You’re My Best Friend

You placed gold on my finger…

You brought love like I’ve never known

You gave life to our children

And to me a reason to belong…

(Last two photos courtesy of Caitlin Gunn Photography and Design – Full post of family pictures to come after I get the CD in the mail)

Today marks 3 years since Paul and I said “I Do” in front of our family and friends.  It is amazing to see what can happen in 3 years time.  We got married, moved to Tennessee, bought a house, and had a baby. 

Paul – As the song says –

“When I need hope and inspiration
You’re always strong when I’m tired and weak
I could search this whole world over
You’d still be everything that I need.”

You are my best friend and I can’t imagine life without you.  You are such an incredible husband and father to Wyatt.  Watching you with him just makes me love you even more.  Thank you for providing for our family and always making us feel like the center of your world.  I did then and I do now.  More – Shari

Leave a Reply

