What happens when you aren’t watching…

Caught red-handed with a starburst in his mouth!

(He did NOT attempt to eat a marshmallow they were in front of the starbursts and he had to move them to get into the “good” stuff)

The Starbursts after I got them out of his mouth

Starbursts after he pulled them off the shelf

Trying to shove another Starburst in his mouth after I removed the others!

One Response to “What happens when you aren’t watching…”

  1. Debbie Says:

    I love that the paper did not deter him in the least. I found Landon stuffing fistfuls of raisins in his mouth the other day. As soon as he saw that I saw him he started stuffing them in faster and faster because he knew I would take it away.

Leave a Reply

