A special Treat…

Wyatt HATES getting his fingernails clipped.  He squirms, cries big tears, kicks, screams, and gets really sweaty!  It has become a two person job, and even then, I’m happy just to get them trimmed.  Paul usually does the holding and I do the cutting, and after Wyatt goes immediately to his Daddy’s arms, as I am the “bad cop”. 

The other night we had to cut his nails and afterwards I decided to reward myself with a 100 calorie Ice Cream Sandwich.  Wyatt decided that while I was eating my treat he wanted to be “friends” again and wanted a lick.  We were able to get a little video of him licking the ice cream.  It was adorable! 

Enjoy the videos!!

Leave a Reply

