Future Engineer

Lately Wyatt has been examining things with a new intensity.  He has an adorable look on his face as he tries to figure out how things work.  It absolutely cracks Paul and I up.

Wyatt has finally started enjoying his swing.  The other day we put him in his swing and he just stared at the arms as they moved back and forth.  I asked him what he was looking at, he started smiling and blabbing, as if he was explaining to me how it all works.  It was hilarious!! 

 

Wyatt staring at the arm...

Wyatt staring at the arm...

Intense stare...

Intense stare...

 From the beginning, I have said that Wyatt can be anything he wants to be!  With the way he examines the way things work, I might just have a future engineer on my hands…  If that is the case, I’m glad that Wyatt has both of his engineer Granddad’s to ask for help!!

Leave a Reply

