‘Cause I’ve been watching you…

Some songs have new meaning now.  Lyrics from “Watching You” by Rodney Atkins…

Cause I’ve been watching you, Dad ain’t that cool?

Wyatt watching Daddy

Wyatt watching Daddy

I’m your buckaroo, I want to be like you.

Wyatt imitating Daddy

Wyatt imitating Daddy

And eat all my food and grow as tall as you are

Wyatt holding his own bottle

Wyatt holding his own bottle

By then I’ll be strong as Superman

Wyatt in his bouncy seat

Wyatt in his bouncy seat

We’ll be just alike, hey, wont we Dad

Razorback Fans...

Razorback Fans...

When I can do everything you can

Wyatt October 15

Wyatt October 15

‘cause I’ve been watching you…

Wyatt watching Daddy

Wyatt watching Daddy

One Response to “‘Cause I’ve been watching you…”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    This post is one of my favorites, I love that song…I have it on my phone, it will be my new tone for when Paul calls me =) Love you guys, Wyatt is so super cute. Miss ya! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

