Leaving on a jet plane…

That’s right, I’m headed out on a plane, in just a couple of hours!! 

I am off to Northern Virginia to visit with my family for a week.  I am going to get to see family, good friends, and visit some of my favorite places.  I am super excited.

I will not be blogging while I am in the Northern Virginia area, but will be working on a couple of very fun posts when I return.

A housekeeping item…

Happy Birthday to Lara (tomorrow).  We know this year is going to hold so many exciting things (a new house, a wedding), we hope you get everything you wish for as you blow out your 30 candles!!!

Happy Birthday to Michael (Saturday).  We hope you have a great weekend with your friends, and have the most amazing year!!  We hope all your dreams and wishes come true!!

I hope everyone has a wonderful week/weekend.  Can’t wait to catch you up when I return!!

Leave a Reply

